// About Us

Our Team

Get In Touch With Us

Meet Our Team

Our team is made up of passionate individuals who come together as one to make a real difference in each student we touch. Each of us brings a unique perspective and experience to a collective group with one understanding, the power of education. We may not change the world, but we will spark the mind that does!

NCRF STAFF

Dr. Theresa Price

Founder/CEO
NCRF

Roxanne Ortega

Assistant
Roxanne@thecollegeexpo.org

Veronica Kummerfeldt

Director of STEM/ Creative
NCRF
veronica@thecollegeexpo.org

Crystal Westbrooks

Marketing/ Outreach
crystal@thecollegeexpo.org

Destiny McGhee

College & Career Coordinator
destiny@thecollegeexpo.org

Diana Love

Operations Director/ New Business Development
diane@thecollegeexpo.org

Rachel Ortega

Office Manager
rachel@thecollegeexpo.org

Corey Price

Account Executive/ Outreach
Corey@thecollegeexpo.org

Betty Grant

Human Resources
Betty@thecollegeexpo.org

Teianna Alvarez

Office Assistant/ Road Manager
teianna@thecollegeexpo.org

Valery Hernandez

Account Executive/ Donor Development
Valery@thecollegeexpo.org

Chrystal Williams

Director of Communications
chrystal@thecollegeexpo.org

Tameka Williamson

LSSBB, PMP

Krystal Bradley

Account Executive
Krystal@thecollegeexpo.org

Desmond White

Account Executive
Desmond@thecollegeexpo.org

S.t.e.a.m

Melanie Miller

Antonio Martinez

Trainer

Brian Vu

Liquid Rocket Program Coordinator

Moses Holley

Program Manager

MOVEMENT ENRICHMENT PROGRAM

Charleen Parker

Director of San Diego

Dr. Lisa Hackett

Director of LA County

STUDENT ATHLETE PROGRAM

Deantwan Fitts

Basketball Coordinator

Chase Price

Director of SAP/ Donor Development

Executive BOARD

Tim Nguyen

Vice President
Bank of the West

Diana Love

Operations Director/ New Business Development

James Gilmer

JWG Associates

William Bryan

Wealth Manager/Financial Advisor
LPL Financial

Wayne Cox

Entrepreneur
CAM Financial

William Moore

Business Operations Analyst
BCD Economic Development Services

Dr. Theresa Price

Founder/CEO
NCRF

Veronica Kummerfeldt

Director of STEM/ Creative
NCRF

Chase Price

Former Professional Athelete

National Advisory BOARD

Ed Barnett

Vice President/Partner, Newbury Capital Management

Lisa Cagnolatti

Vice President, Southern California Edison

Dr. Gloria Ponce Rodriguez

College & Career Readiness Specialist/ FAFSA Completion Pilot Project Comittee
Senate Hispanic Leadership Summit

Dr. Lisa Fears-Hackett

Director Education Services

Tamela Cash-Curry

Attorney, LA County

Chrystal Williams

Vice President
Revolt TV
upcoming expos
New York Black College Expo
View Event
Miami College Expo
View Event
Students Think S.T.E.A.M. Expo
View Event
Student Stories
Dr. Lorin Crawford
Ph.D. Statistical Science
Read Story
John Smith
High School Freshman 
Read Story
IMPORTANT LINKS
Donate
Support our cause
Volunteer
We need your help and support to continue to impact the lives of students nationwide!
Volunteer
Shop
When you purchase one of our fine items proceeds go toward NCRF's Scholarship Fund.
Shop
Win Dollars For College
All juniors and seniors are eligible and must be present to win at the respective expo. There is no fee to enter.
Scholarship Guidelines
Scholarship Information
Group Registration Form
Register groups of 15+ at a discounted rate!
Group Black College Expo
Exhibitor Form
Become an exhibitor at our events to spread awareness, increase sales, or increase enrollment!
General Market Exhibitor Form
HBCU Exclusive Exhibitor Form
View All
7th Annual

New York

Black College Expo

September 29, 2018
10:00 am
  -  
5:00 pm
View Event
2nd Annual

Miami

The College Expo

October 20, 2018
9:00 am
  -  
5:00 pm
View Event
5th Annual

Los Angeles

S.T.E.A.M. Expo

October 25, 2018
9:00 am
  -  
3:00 pm
View Event

Helping over 500,000 students get to

College, Careers & Beyond.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Jump on our newsletter and be the first to know about events and resources in your area.

750 N. Diamond Bar Blvd, Suite 208, Diamond Bar, CA 91765 United States
Corporate Office   (877) 427-4100   Fax (909) 396-0932.